Board of Directors

Michael Del Medico, Esq. Signet

Harold Craig Akron Police Department (retired)

James Lawrence Oriana House, Inc.

Marquita Mitchell Project Learn

George Romanoski Akron Deputy Mayor (retired)

Hon. Mary F. Spicer Summit County Court of Common Pleas (retired)

James Wagner, Esq. Attorney

Executive Staff

James Lawrence
Michael Randle
Executive Vice President of Operations
Carl Ebner
Vice President of Finance/CFO
Allyse Hawkins, LPCC, LICDC
Vice President of Behavioral Health
Mary Jones, Esq.
Vice President of Administration and Legal Counsel
Lori Lawrence
Vice President of Correctional Programs in Summit County
Christine Savage
Vice President of Services
Jason Varney
Vice President, Correctional Programs in North Central and Southeast Ohio